شركة

تعيين ما يصل UFREE مجموعة النقل والإمداد مراكز في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية. وإعداد قاعدة تصنيع في شرق الصين - وهي أكثر المناطق نموا في الصين. هناك العديد من الموارد لعبة صنع في هذا المجال.
لدينا تاريخ طويل من تصنيع لعب الاطفال والدراجات البخارية. UFREE الخاصة وأسهم العديد من المصانع التي هي في صناعة التجميع لعبة من البلاستيك عن طريق الحقن، لعبة من البلاستيك مكون، لعبة أفخم، عملية المعادن، والرياضة تجميع السيارات.
تراكمت لدينا على مدى سنوات من الخبرة في التصنيع وإنشاء نظام لمراقبة الجودة والإدارة وفقا للمعيار ISO9001. نتعهد رقابة صارمة على الجودة أثناء عملية التصنيع.

مع سنوات من البحث aborative جنبا إلى جنب مع الخبرة في انتاج سيارة لعبة وأفخم لعبة، ولدت UFREE ركوب مبتكرة وحيوية على لعبة الحصان - UFREE-HORSE. نحن جعل الحصان في أربعة أحجام لتناسب الأطفال في مختلف الأعمار. يجب أن الحصان لعبة فريدة من نوعها عمل يكون هدية عيد ميلاد عظيم أو هدايا عيد الميلاد للأطفال.

UFREE-HORSE المعتمدة CE (EN71 لعبة السلامة القياسية)، والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لعبة السلامة القياسية ASTM F963، اختبارها من قبل SGS، والاختبار الرائدة في العالم وشركة التصديق.

يمكن للمستهلكين شراء من UFREE مباشرة على هذا الموقع. أنشأنا مراكز الخدمات اللوجستية في آسيا وأمريكا، وأوروبا، للتسليم السريع للمستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا 7 أيام، وعودة السياسة تحمل سنتين الضمان عن طريق إرسال قطع الغيار.

Copyright © 2016 UFREE Group Inc. All rights reserved.
English | Deutsch | Español | Français | العربية | Bulgarian | Cesky | 日本語 | Italiano | ελληνικά | Nederlands | Norsk | Polski | Português | Româna | русский | Suomi | Svenska | Dansk | Slovenčina | Slovenski jezik | Latvijas | eesti | Magyar

Company

UFREE GROUP set up Logistics Centers in Europe and North America. And set up manufacture base in east China——the most developed area of China. There are many toy manufacture resources in this area.
We have a long history of manufacturing toys and scooters. UFREE own and shares several factories which are in the manufacture of toy assembly, plastic injecting, plastic toy component, plush toy, metal process, sports vehicle assembly.
We have accumulated over years of manufacturing experience and set up quality control and management system according to ISO9001 standard. We undertake strict quality control during the manufacture process.

With years of aborative researching together with the experience in producing toy vehicle and plush toy, UFREE generated an innovative and vivid ride on horse toy — UFREE-HORSE. We make horse in four sizes to fit the children in different age. The unique action horse toy should be a great birthday gift or Christmas gift for children.

UFREE-HORSE approved CE (EN71 toy safety standard), and USA toy safety standard ASTM F963, tested by SGS, the world's leading testing and certification company.

Consumers can buy from UFREE directly on this site. We established logistics centers in Asia, America, and Europe, for quick delivery to the consumers all over the world. We have 7 days return policy and carry two years warranty by sending replacement parts.

buy now! for your child
Copyright © 2016 UFREE Group Inc. All rights reserved.
English | Deutsch | Español | Français | العربية | Bulgarian | Cesky | 日本語 | Italiano | ελληνικά | Nederlands | Norsk | Polski | Português | Româna | русский | Suomi | Svenska | Dansk | Slovenčina | Slovenski jezik | Latvijas | eesti | Magyar